Agar is a naturally gelatinous powder derived from marine red algae. It's the perfect vegetarian substitute for beef gelatin in any food application, and makes an excellent thickener for soups, jellies, ice cream and more.
Xylitol, Sorbitol, Hydroxypropyl Cellulose, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Natural Fruit Flavors (fruit punch, strawberry, raspberry), Beet Powder, Stearic Acid (vegetable source), Ascorbyl Palmitate, Citric Acid and Silicon Dioxide.
Not manufactured with wheat, gluten, soy, milk, egg, fish, shellfish or tree nut ingredients. Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens.
Agar can be used as a vegan substitute for gelatin's functional properties.